Call Us +44 (0) 1663 749312

Reviews for High Peak Flowers

At High Peak Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Have used on several occasions, same recipient, who is always delighted with the flowers, they last for ages!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Great range of flowers, and prompt and courteous service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Nov, 2018

Great quality flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Sep, 2018

First class service and excellent flowers
Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2018

Have just received photo of flowers delivered to the recipient - they look gorgeous and the recipient was/is highly delighted with them. Thank you very much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jun, 2018

Excellent speedy service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jun, 2018

My niece was really pleased with the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jun, 2018

I did not see the final product so cannot comment

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th May, 2018

Flowers arrived as ordered. Really beautiful. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd May, 2018

Very happy with flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2018

Couldn’t fault, the service I received. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jul, 2019

Efficient and good quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jun, 2019

Good value for money and good customer service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2019

Perfect service and beautiful flowers as always. Thank you Deborah (Australia)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2019

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. The flowers I send are always beautiful and last long. I would not use anyone else. Thank you form Deborah in Australia x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Beautiful flowers delivered. Excellent and reliable service with the most beautiful bouquet.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Very beautiful flowers and delivered on time with a polite delivery driver very happy with the service

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Fantastic service and Beautiful flowers! Thank you High Peak Flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2019

Because the flowers were lovely and a good professional service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2019

Just a bit disapointed with size of basket etc

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2019

Why Choose High Peak Flowers?